团队

Isabella Yu
管理合伙人

自2013年以来,Isabella一直在区块链领域工作,积极地交易加密货币。此前,Isabella曾担任Shuttle Holdings中国市场副总裁,该公司是加密资产和区块链技术的首个风险投资之一,Isabella在此负责管理亚洲的投资和客户关系。Isabella持有宾夕法尼亚州立大学数学学士学位。

Tommy Dai
管理合伙人

Tommy拥有丰富的技术和媒体行业知识。Tommy在Bulge Bracket投资银行,对冲基金和公司方面拥有丰富的经验,曾参与价值超过150亿美元的交易。此外,他曾在Octo Telematics工作,帮助该技术公司拓展到俄罗斯和中国等新 市场。Tommy持有巴斯大学的经济学学士学位。

Ryan Ding
管理合伙人

Ryan在金融服务行业拥有超过7年的经验,Ryan曾在主要投资银行,证券交易公司和资产管理基金中担任相关职务。他还负责监管加密货币基金的设计和管理。此前,Ryan曾担任Zodigrand Asset Management的并购集团董事,领导了多项大型投资,包括收购中国上市公司MainStreets。Ryan拥有密歇根州立大学的金融学士学位和CFA证书。

John Ryding
首席经济学家

John是RDQ Economics的创始合伙人兼首席经济学家,RDQ Economics是一家独立的宏观经济咨询和研究公司。此前,John是Bear Stearns的首席美国经济学家,他在经济学和货币政策方面的工作经常被机构投资者民意调查所认可。在此之前,John曾在英格兰银行和纽约联邦储备银行工作12年。

Liying Zhao
加密市场合伙人

Liying于2007年毕业于武汉大学,获工学学士学位,2012年在伦敦国王学院以优异的成绩获得硕士学位。Liying在公用事业和金融行业工作了8年,主要从事数据处理和交易。 2016年进入加密世界,专注于交易和项目研究。Liying善于发现被低估的项目并在早期阶段进行投资。

Luke Li
通用技术合伙人

Luke是一名技术项目经理和产品经理,在企业管理和全栈开发方面拥有丰富的经验。Luke曾在普华永道和摩根士丹利担任软件开发人员和高级技术助理,在纽约市工作了四年。 Luke现在专注于设计和管理区块链产品和服务。作为KoinEra在上海的成员,他正在领导扩大KoinEra在中国的团队,同时管理中国本地技术团队的新项目。 Luke拥有纽约大学电子工程硕士学位。

Mouna Mahouachi
战略总监

Mouna是瑞士的创新领导者、作家、顾问和企业家。她拥有瑞士理工学院(EPFL)的硕士学位。她的职业生涯始于瑞士信贷,她曾在苏黎世和纽约从事数字化转型项目。她对创新和颠覆性商业模式的热情促使她于2016年成为瑞士信贷纽约资产管理数据服务的创新领导者。在她任职期间,曾推出了一个名为“创意实验室”的创新概念,并为纽约的整个技术部门组织了一次关于创新神经科学的会议。 Mouna也是即将出版的关于分散经济图书的作者。

Team

Isabella Yu
Managing Partner

Isabella has been actively trading cryptocurrencies and working in the blockchain space since 2013. Previously, Isabella was Vice President of China Market at Shuttle Holdings, one of the first venture capital for crypto assets and blockchain technology, where Isabella managed the investments and relationships in Asia. Isabella earned a B.S. in Mathematics from Penn State University.

Tommy Dai
Managing Partner

Tommy has extensive knowledge in Technology and Media with experience in Bulge Bracket investment banking, hedge funds and corporations where he was involved in transactions worth over $15 billion. Additionally, he has worked at Octo Telematics where he helped the technology company expand into new geographies such as Russia and China. Tommy holds a BSc. In Economics from University of Bath.

Ryan Ding
Managing Partner

Ryan has more than 7 years of experience in the financial services industry, in roles within major investment banks, securities trading firms and asset management funds. He also oversees the design and management of the cryptocurrency fund of funds. Previously, Ryan served as the M&A Group Director at Zodigrand Asset Management, where he has led several large investments, including the acquisition of Chinese public firm MainStreets. Ryan holds a B.A. in Finance from Michigan State University and a CFA.

John Ryding
Chief Economist

John is the Founding Partner and Chief Economist at RDQ Economics, an independent macroeconomic consulting, advisory and research firm. Previously, John was the Chief U.S. Economist for Bear Stearns, where he was frequently recognized in the Institutional Investor Polls for his work on economics and monetary policy. Prior to that, John spent 12 years in central banking, both at the bank of England and the Federal Reserve Bank of New York.

Liying Zhao
Partner, Crypto Market

Liying graduated from Wuhan University in 2007 with Bachelor’s degree in Engineering, Master’s degree with Distinction gained in 2012 at King’s College London. Liying worked in utilities and financial industry for 8 years, with main areas on data processing and trading. Got into crypto world in 2016, focusing on trading and project research. Liying is good at discovering undervalued projects and investing in early stages.

Luke Li
Partner, General Technology

Luke is a Technical Project Manager and Product Manager with rich experience in corporate management and full-stack development. Luke spent four years in New York City as a software developer and senior technical associate at PwC and Morgan Stanley. Luke now focuses on designing and managing blockchain products and services. As a KoinEra member in Shanghai, he is leading to expand KoinEra team in China while managing the Chinese local technical team on new projects. Luke has a M.E. in Electrical Engineering from New York University.

Mouna Mahouachi
Director, Strategy

Mouna is a Swiss innovation leader, author, consultant and entrepreneur. She holds a Master’s degree from the Swiss Institute of Technology (EPFL). She started her career at Credit Suisse, where she worked on digital transformation projects in both Zurich and New York. Her passion for innovation and disruptive business models led her in 2016 to become Innovation Leader for Asset Management Data Services at Credit Suisse New York. During her role, she launched an innovative concept called the “Creative Lab” and organized a conference on the neuroscience of innovation for the entire technology department in New York. Mouna is also the author of an upcoming book about decentralized economies.